smememe102 55 / M
"Looking for some 420 friendly pussy and/or cock..."
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
smememe102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Find For sex - Available Girls Near Me - Local Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smememe102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,466,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplforsex
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
phila2ac
New Jersey, United States
Juicy_moistSasha
Pennsylvania, United States
lookinginTO70
Ontario, Canada
mklancpa
Pennsylvania, United States
im4u287
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
smememe102 55/M
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Very oral, luv to lick and suck
Introduction
Hi I can read a short email, but cannot answer because I am a standard member, sorry. Look for me on the IM. I am a fit, friendly, open minded, experienced and clean masculine man that enjoys sex. I do not host, but I do travel. I will send face pix, if interested.

My Ideal Person Fun people that are into the sexual fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of smememe102's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: